Kontakt

»DJG Geschäftsstelle

Honorarkonsulat Königreichs Jordanien
An der Ringkirche 6
65197 Wiesbaden
Tel.: 0611-3086591
Fax: 0611-442464

nabiel.khubeis@d-j-g.com

»Präsidentin

Frau Gabriele Groneberg
Sevelter Str. 133
49661 Cloppenburg
Tel.: +49-4471-82340

ggroneberg@t-online.de

»DJG Hauptstadtbeauftragter

Dr. Peter Spary
Wilhelmstraße 77
10117 Berlin
Tel.: +49-30-22489079 u. 22487108
Fax: +49-30-20671657

peterspary@gmx.de

»Regionalverband Bayern

Helmut Henseler
Nußbaumstr. 3
83123 Amerang
Tel.: + 49-8075-9149363
helmut.henseler@t-online.de

»Regionalverband Baden Württemberg

Dipl.-Ing., Dipl.-Wi.-Ing. Olaf Kaspryk
Johann-Sebastian-Bach-Str. 2
76437 Rastatt
Tel.: +49-(0)7222-773200

»Regionalverband Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz und Saarland

Nabiel I. Khubeis
Saarstr. 124
65201 Wiesbaden
Tel.: 0611-3086591
Fax: 0611-442464
Mobil: 0171-8050923
Mail: Nabiel.khubeis@d-j-g.com

»Regionalverband Niedersachsen/Bremen

Birgit Tesic-Kurth
Architektin
Adolf-Wissel-Straße 15
30962 Seelze-Velber
Tel.: 0511/487090
Fax: 0511/487040
Mail: b.tesic-kurth@t-online.de

»Regionalverband Nordrhein-Westfalen

Frau Sabine Barz
Kapellenstr. 40
51103 Köln
Tel.: 0177-2023670
Mail: sabine.barz@d-j-g.com

»Regionalverband Hamburg

Fathi Abu Toboul
Kieler Straße 18
22769 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 (0) 40 – 386 489 41
Fax: +49 (0) 40 – 386 489 42
Mail: fathi@auop.de

»Regionalverband Berlin

Musa Al-Munaizel
Königin-Elisabeth-Str. 52
14059 Berlin
Tel.: 030-68326940
almunaizel@web.de

»DJG Jugendgesellschaft

DJG Jugend

»DJG Präsidium

DJG Präsidium