Präsidium

Präsidentin

Frau Gabriele Groneberg
Sevelter Str. 133
49661 Cloppenburg
Tel.: 04471-82340
ggroneberg@t-online.de

Geschäftsführendes Vorstandsmitglied & Schatzmeister

Nabiel I. Khubeis
Saarstr. 124
65201 Wiesbaden
Tel.: 0611-3086591
Fax: 0611-442464
Mobil: 0171-8050923
nabiel.khubeis@d-j-g.com

1. Vizepräsident

Honorarkonsul Helmut Hildebrand
An der Ringkirche 6
65197 Wiesbaden
Tel.: 0611-45077700
Fax: 0611-45077750
jordan@consulship.de

Vizepräsident & Hauptstadtbeauftragter

Dr. Dr.h.c. Peter Spary
Wilhelmstraße 77
10117 Berlin
Tel.: 030-22489079/ 22487108
Fax: 030-20671657
Mobil: 0172-2574455
peterspary@gmx.de

Vizepräsidentin

Prof. Christine Bernhardt
Am Hummertal 55
55283 Nierstein
Tel: 06133-60075
christine.bernhardt@hs-rm.de

Vizepräsidentin

Frau Architektin Birgit Tesic-Kurth
Adolf-Wissel-Str. 15
30926 Seelze-Velber
Tel.: 0511-487090
Fax: 0511-4870940
b.tesic-kurth@t-online.de

Vizepräsident

Musa Al-Munaizel
Königin-Elisabeth-Str. 52
14059 Berlin
Tel.: 030-68326940
almunaizel@web.de

Vorsitzender des Kuratoriums

Prof. Dr. Horst Kopp
Weiherackerweg 10
91080 Marloffstein-Rathsberg
Tel.: 09131-277-10
Fax: 09131-530999
ghkopp@t-online.de

Ehrenpräsident

Dipl.Ing. Helmut Henseler
Nußbaumstr. 3
D 83123 Amerang
Tel.: 08075 9149363
helmut.henseler@t-online.de