Präsidium

Präsidentin

Birgit Tesic-Kurth
Architektin
Adolf-Wissel-Straße 15
30962 Seelze-Velber
Tel.: 0511-487090
Fax: 0511-487040
b.tesic-kurth@t-online.de

Geschäftsführendes Vorstandsmitglied & Schatzmeister

Nabiel I. Khubeis
Saarstr. 124
65201 Wiesbaden
Tel.: 0611-3086591
Fax: 0611-442464
Mobil: 0171-8050923
nabiel.khubeis@d-j-g.com

1. Vizepräsident

Honorarkonsul Helmut Hildebrand
An der Ringkirche 6
65197 Wiesbaden
Tel.: 0611-45077700
Fax: 0611-45077750
jordan@consulship.de

Vizepräsident & Hauptstadtbeauftragter

Dr.Dr.h.c. Peter Spary
Wilhelmstraße 77
10117 Berlin
Tel.: 030-22489079/ 22487108
Fax: 030-20671657
Mobil: 0172-2574455
peterspary@gmx.de

Vizepräsidentin

Prof. Christine Bernhardt
Am Hummertal 55
55283 Nierstein
Tel: 06133-60075
christine.bernhardt@hs-rm.de

Vizepräsident

Dr. h.c. Michael Kubenz
c/o Kube & Kubenz
Internationale Speditions- und
Logistikgesellschaft
mbH & Co. KG
Nagelsweg 39
20097 Hamburg
Tel.: 040-237207-20
Fax: 040-23720790
michael.kubenz@kubekubenz.com

Vorsitzender des Kuratoriums

Prof. Dr. Horst Kopp
Weiherackerweg 10
91080 Marloffstein-Rathsberg
Tel.: 09131-277-10
Fax: 09131-530999
ghkopp@t-online.de

Ehrenpräsident

Dipl.Ing. Helmut Henseler
Obingerstr. 2
D 83123 Amerang
Tel.: 08075 9149363
helmut.henseler@t-online.de